Secure folder

Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

For all fans of APPzone, here comes Secure folder by Motorola Mobility LLC.. Enjoy great functions that ease your daily tasks. Explore related topics via Tools.

Deep Insight Into This System Secure folder

Secure Folder keeps your work and personal information safely hidden away, requiring additional authentication for access. You can even disguise the folder with a fake name and icon.
Features, functions, and design may vary by device or region.
Protect your sensitive media and apps.
Updated on
Dec 9, 2025

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
  • No data shared with third parties
    about how developers declare sharing
  • No data collected
    about how developers declare collection
  • Data is encrypted in transit
  • You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

25K reviews
Kerry Coffman
April 11, 2026
I'm sorry to bring this to your attention but I've experienced data being deleted on a couple of my most used apps. One was bad and only happened after I installed and started using your app.. But now it got my Star Force game, I don't know how much I can get back. I've been playing for over two years I estimate. I won't be able to recommend your app, I thought they were safe. Break's my heart, if it's lack of information or a big, please fix before it happens to someone else. Thanks, Kerryco
30 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Zaharia Walters
June 4, 2024
Hey folks. Please be super careful when you have this on your phone. I was hacked over and over. It took me and a few friends (who were are also having issues) and 4 new phones to finally realize it was the secure folder we were being hacked from. In the beginning you don't know. They sit in the background and collect information. Go inside the app, then files by Google and system settings. Look at the apps and settings. You will find shell that has permission to override any changes u make.
110 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Ashley Ayala
June 16, 2024
There's a few things with the locked folder one you can't transfer anything to another phone and you lose it all there's no option to back up, no option to send it somewhere else but back into your Google photos on the date the photo was taken. Extremely frustrating. Also the password to get into it is your lock code from your phone. That's crazy anybody can get into that. It asked us to put in our lock code when we set it up not make a password for it.
55 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What’s new

• Stability improvements
• Bug fixes